This feature will be available in NaaPI App starting from upcoming update/release of version 13.0.0.1
Open the NaaPI App on your smartphone.
Sign-in with the account that needs to be deleted (if not signed-in already).
From Navigation Drawer, click on the "Account Name/Email" drop-down and select "Edit".
Click on the "Menu" on top-right.
Select the option to "Delete this NaaPI Account".
NOTE: Deletion will happen immediately once the request reaches and processed by our backend server.
What's Deleted?
It will delete following information:
First Name, Last Name, Phone Number, and Address (if the user has provided them in the NaaPI App)
"Map Blue Print" Feature related all records
"Market Place" Feature related all records
What's NOT Deleted?
Any information/files associated with the account that have been persisted/stored locally in the user's smartphone, they will not be deleted from the user's smartphone.
Entitlements/Permissions within the NaaPI App (to use various features) for the account and its validity information will not be deleted.
User's Email will not be deleted. Since we use User's Email to verify various entitlements/permissions within the NaaPI App (to use various features), User's Email will not be deleted. [This is to ensure Fair Usage, incase the user decides to sign-up back after account deletion has completed.]
Data Usage / Privacy Policy
❍ NaaPI respects User Information Confidentiality. NaaPI extracts and store Username and Email only from Google Sign-In for verification purposes.
❍ NaaPI will never share any user information without user consent to any third party.
❍ "Data Usage / Privacy Policy" is subjected to change at any time with / without prior notice to the users.
If you have found any issues and willing to provide us feedback and suggestion please send to us at msdevelopers.7@gmail.com.
Your feedback and suggestion will definitely help us to make it better and more useful.